Sharks Coaches
Sharks Coaches

Coaches

Tatiana da Rocha Ferreira

Tatiana da Rocha Ferreira

tatiana@sharks-basketball.de

Lars Mitwollen

Lars Mittwollen

lars@sharks-basketball.de

Lara Müller-Mitwollen

Lara Müller-Mittwollen

lara@sharks-basketball.de

David-van-Voorhis

David van Voorhis

david@sharks-basketball.de

Benik Lüttmann

Benik Lüttmann

benik@sharks-basketball.de

Daniel Schuster

Daniel Schuster

daniel@sharks-basketball.de

Celina de Almeida

Celina de Almeida Sonntag

celina@sharks-basketball.de

+49 172 1649797